National Schools Championships Schedule Live


The 2019 National Schools Lacrosse Championships sections have been completed and the schools can now see who they will be facing in their groups in March.

All competing schools are now confirmed and the teams have been drawn into their respective sections for the group stages.

Defending National Schools Under 19 Champions Lady Eleanor Holles, who won the tournament for the first time in thirty years in 2018, have been drawn with St James’ Girls, Westonbirt, Heathfield, Bolton, Canford and St George’s Ascot.

The Under 19A tournament will see 56 schools compete for the title with a total of 223 teams competing across the seven different age categories at the Championships.

2019 will be the first year for the Championships at the Aldershot Garrison Sport Centre venue with increased numbers of teams and age categories.

Sean White